Board  & Staff

Welcome to the promise 1 (2).jpeg


Eileen Tiberio

Board President


 Ontario County Department of Social Services

David Sahr

Board Vice President


Data Platforms & Integration, Excellus

Claire Hausenstein

Board Treasurer 

Xerox Corporation (ret.)

Beverly Burrall

Board Secretary

C.S. Burrall & Son Insurance


Rick Constantino, MD

Board Member

Internal Medicine Specialist

Rochester Regional Health

Jeanne Guastaferro

Board Member

Teacher, Retired

Canandaigua Central School District

David Lefebvre

Board Member

Real Estate Investor

Teresa Pare, Esq.

Board Member

Law Offices of

Teresa M Pare, Esq.

Michael Riccio

Board Member


More Than Miles Consulting

Melanie McGuire

Past President

Central Office Administrator (ret.) Victor Central School District

Kathleen Wagner

Past President

Former Partner

WGT Performance Consulting


Brenda Spratt

Jennifer Anderson
Case Manager, Geneva Office

Executive Director

Jay Garrett-Larsen

Donna Hritz

David Simmons

Case Manager,

Canandaigua Office

Community Engagement Manager